TS4 Download: Portable Basketball Hoop

11-07-16_9-09-41-pm

This is an override of the basketball tuning to make the object portable. So you can make use of those pesky empty spaces in Newcrest. Once placed off lot, it appears to remain in position if you switch households.

Download Here!

One thought on “TS4 Download: Portable Basketball Hoop

  1. This is so great! I was thinking about modding portable bonfires/wishing wells a while back when I first saw that vampire pack world, but I forgot about it because I somehow assumed they would disappear when switching households or something. I’m so glad I stumbled upon this mod *starts having crazy plans about modding every object in outdoor category…for starters*

    Like

Leave a Reply

