TS4 Download: Little Spooky Boxes

This content is no longer supported.

The reason is that after creating this mod we got the official resize cheat.

11-04-15_9-59-36 PM

I love the new storage boxes that came with the patch! But while playing about with the ‘treat’ box I thought, ‘This would be so cute as a small jewellery style box’. So I made the mesh a bit smaller and tagged it so that it can be placed on more surfaces. And it was indeed cute! So I did it to the ‘trick’ box too. 🙂

You’ll need the November 2015 patch which added the trick and treat items. However, they do not override the larger ones. They can still be used for storing collectables.

11-03-15_9-53-43 PM

11-04-15_10-31-41 PM

(Note: sorry my screenshots are a bit dark and fuzzy today. I need to update my graphics card but I’m super lazy.)

4 thoughts on “TS4 Download: Little Spooky Boxes

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.