TS4 Download: Plain Romantic Garden Dress

02-13-16_10-36-31 PM

I love the shape of the Romantic Garden dress, but I thought I’d get more use out of an unpatterned version. Perfect Valentine’s Day dates! I removed the texture and added shadows, then made a variety of colours. You can feel free to make your own recolours too! If you use this item in your game I’d love to see screenshots! ❤

!!! The Romantic Garden Stuff Pack is required for the mesh. !!!

Download Here!

DressPicB

DressPicA

Leave a Reply

