TS3 CC: Medieval Statues

Screenshot-57

After converting some The Sims Medieval statues for The Sims 4 I thought, ‘Why don’t I have these for The Sims 3!?’ So, naturally I converted them to TS3 as well. ^___^

I added channels to make them recolourable and they can be found under ‘sculptures’.

Download Here!

And some pictures of my updates to the church and graveyard in Crumpleton. Unfortunately, the poor vicar will have to raise the funds to pay for this next time I play him. 😄

Screenshot-982

Screenshot-983

Screenshot-976

Screenshot-977

Screenshot-978

Screenshot-979

Screenshot-980

Screenshot-981

2 thoughts on “TS3 CC: Medieval Statues

Leave a Reply

