Mod: Bee Happy!

Screenshot-295

The Supernatural bee hive is such a sweet object. Literally! Now, I’ve never poked around inside a bee hive in real life, but in my experience bees are quite happy-go-lucky creatures. So why are the sim bees so blimmin’ grumpy? My sims are always being stung! So much that I became reluctant to use a feature that I really like for fear of a bee attack!

So I made the bees much more easy to please, and also reduced the likelihood of bee attacks. Now they’ll only sting if they get REALLY mad!

You will need to have Supernatural installed for this mod to work.

Just unzip the file and put the package into your mods/packages folder.

Click here to download!

Enjoy and beehave! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

